
Blood Operative - Foil - Prerelease Promo
In Stock
Buy This Product
Description
No description for this product.
Extra Info
Color: Black
Flavor Text:
Card Text: Lifelink
When Blood Operative enters the battlefield, you may exile target card from a graveyard.
Whenever you surveil, if Blood Operative is in your graveyard, you may pay 3 life. If you do, return Blood Operative to your hand.
Rarity: P
Cost: 1BB
Pow/Tgh: 3/1
Card Type: Creature - Vampire Assassin
Artist: Livia Prima
Name: Blood Operative
Finish: Foil
Card Number: 063/259
Set Name: Guilds of Ravnica
ArticleLinks:
Author:
Brand:
Category: Prerelease Cards
Format:
Item Code:
Price:
Release Date:
Rules: