Please wait while we retrieve your cart.

← Back to Kamigawa: Neon Dynasty
Anchor to Reality - Foil

Anchor to Reality - Foil

Sell This Product

Mint, English, Buy qty 3
$0.04 ea

Description

No description for this product.

Extra Info

Color: Blue
Flavor Text:
Card Text: As an additional cost to cast this spell, sacrifice an artifact or creature.
Search your library for an Equipment or Vehicle card
, put that card onto the battlefield, then shuffle. If it has mana value less than the sacrificed permanent's mana value, scry 2.
Rarity: U
Cost: 2UU
Pow/Tgh:
Card Type: Sorcery
Artist: Alix Branwyn
Name: Anchor to Reality
Finish: Foil
Card Number: 045/302
Set Name: Kamigawa: Neon Dynasty
ArticleLinks:
Author:
Brand:
Category:
Format:
Item Code:
Price:
Release Date:
Rules: